Rockefeller Views

Well, it’s certainly been a while since I did a tourist attraction themed post! I had my folks in town for a few days the other week and one of the things we planned was a trip to the Top of the Rock observation deck (head up a glass ceiling’d lift to the top of the Rockefeller tower). I wanted to get some late evening & night pictures so we went up around ~7pm to catch the sunset and watch Manhattan ease into the night.

Here are two choice pics from the mass I took…enjoy:

Image001Image002

Tagged

Leave a Reply

